2017 Fall Season - BASEBALL Results


Monday, October 9, 2017 @ 5:00pm
Final
Team Kubly (Juniors Division (League Age 13 & 14)) 4
Team Langfitt (Juniors Division (League Age 13 & 14)) 14
 
Wednesday, October 4, 2017 @ 5:00pm
Final
Team Weidemann (Majors Division (League Age 11 & 12)) 7
Team Strigel (Majors Division (League Age 11 & 12)) 13
 
Monday, October 2, 2017 @ 5:00pm
Final
Team Langfitt (Juniors Division (League Age 13 & 14)) 7
Team Casey (Juniors Division (League Age 13 & 14)) 19
 
Thursday, September 28, 2017 @ 7:00pm
Final
Team Langfitt (Juniors Division (League Age 13 & 14)) 9
Team Kubly (Juniors Division (League Age 13 & 14)) 12
 
Wednesday, September 27, 2017 @ 7:00pm
Final
Team Becker (Majors Division (League Age 11 & 12)) 4
Team Strigel (Majors Division (League Age 11 & 12)) 13
 
Monday, September 25, 2017 @ 5:00pm
Final
Team Langfitt (Juniors Division (League Age 13 & 14)) 8
Team Swan (Juniors Division (League Age 13 & 14)) 9
 
Thursday, September 21, 2017 @ 5:00pm
Final
Team Casey (Juniors Division (League Age 13 & 14)) 11
Team Langfitt (Juniors Division (League Age 13 & 14)) 2
 
Monday, September 18, 2017 @ 5:00pm
Final
Team Ford (Majors Division (League Age 11 & 12)) 6
Team Strigel (Majors Division (League Age 11 & 12)) 6
 
Monday, September 18, 2017 @ 5:00pm
Final
Team Kubly (Juniors Division (League Age 13 & 14)) 9
Team Langfitt (Juniors Division (League Age 13 & 14)) 9
 
Thursday, September 14, 2017 @ 7:00pm
Final
Team Swan (Juniors Division (League Age 13 & 14)) 4
Team Langfitt (Juniors Division (League Age 13 & 14)) 7
 
Monday, September 11, 2017 @ 7:00pm
Final
Team Langfitt (Juniors Division (League Age 13 & 14)) 4
Team Casey (Juniors Division (League Age 13 & 14)) 11
 
Monday, September 11, 2017 @ 5:00pm
Final
Team Fenner (Majors Division (League Age 11 & 12)) 10
Team Strigel (Majors Division (League Age 11 & 12)) 7
 
Thursday, September 7, 2017 @ 5:00pm
Final
Team Langfitt (Juniors Division (League Age 13 & 14)) 16
Team Kubly (Juniors Division (League Age 13 & 14)) 0
 
Wednesday, September 6, 2017 @ 5:00pm
Final
Team Weidemann (Majors Division (League Age 11 & 12)) 11
Team Strigel (Majors Division (League Age 11 & 12)) 6
 
Thursday, August 31, 2017 @ 7:00pm
Final
Team Langfitt (Juniors Division (League Age 13 & 14)) 11
Team Swan (Juniors Division (League Age 13 & 14)) 3
 
Monday, August 28, 2017 @ 5:00pm
Final
Team Becker (Majors Division (League Age 11 & 12)) 15
Team Strigel (Majors Division (League Age 11 & 12)) 7
 
Monday, August 28, 2017 @ 5:00pm
Final
Team Casey (Juniors Division (League Age 13 & 14)) 13
Team Langfitt (Juniors Division (League Age 13 & 14)) 5