EMLL Board of Directors

Updated Tuesday August 20, 2019 by East Madison Little League.

2018 EMLL Board of Directors

President.................. Jake Hughes ................. jdh102680@gmail.com ............ (608) 212-7125  

VP of Baseball...........Russell Falk ............. lisaruss@charter.net ........................ (608) 333-3695

VP of Softball ........... 

Treasurer ................. Mike Palovcsik.......michael.palovcsik@gmail.com

Secretary ................. 

Properties ................ Harley Lemkuil .......... hlemkuil82@gmail.com ................... (608) 235-8212

Information Officer..........Wes Gill ................ datamanwesley@gmail.com ...........

Tee-Ball Coordinator ...... Katie Waterman ... kwaterman730@gmail.com

Coach Pitch Coordinator ... Mike Hewitt .........mikehewitt12@yahoo.com .............. (608) 347-6146 

Minors Coordinator ......... Bart Klutterman ... bart@uwalumni.com ....................... (608) 215-0162

Juniors Coordinators ....... Fred Miller .... csmfwm@gmail.com..............

Saftey Officer...............Michael Morrison......Morrimp@yahoo.com......(608)695-2269

Challenger Coordinator .... Jake Hughes ..... jdh102680@gmail.com ................... (608) 212- 7125

Sponsorships ......... 

Sponsorships ......... Jen Johnson ................ johnsonbaby07@yahoo.com .......... (608) 220-3820

Sponsorships ....... 

Special Events ........ Jen Johnson .............. johnsonbaby07@yahoo.com ............ (608) 220-3820

Umpire relations ..... Bart Klutterman .......... bart@uwalumni.com ......................... (608) 215-0162

Umpire Scheduling ...... **Jeff Cass ............ jcass1326@yahoo.com .................... (608) 242-0065 

Uniform Coordinator ........ Mike Palovcsik.......michael.palovcsik@gmail.com

 

** denotes non-voting Board participants